Price Free
Category Academic
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 301
Country United Kingdom


Newly Graduated Glasgow University student. I can tutor English as a second language, as well as English literature, Art, Geography and History from S1 to N5.



• Experienced private tutor

• Experience working with both adults and children at educational summer camps

• Accredited by DBS service



I charge £7 an hour



Contact me via e-mail or call/send me a message.



Hope to hear from you,

Laerke





Name: Contact this advertiser


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Maths tutor (female), highly qualified (PhD in Maths)
      Maths tutor (female), highly qualified (PhD in Maths)
      Academic - Gloucester - 16/11/2016 Free

      I am an experienced, friendly, professional and highly qualified (PhD in Mathematics from the University of Edinburgh) female tutor offering private lessons to Secondary School pupils, university students as well as adults. I enjoy working with child...

    • Maths/Physics Tutor
      Maths/Physics Tutor
      Academic - Middlesbrough - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hello everyone! My name is Steven Troup and I am 28 years old. I graduated with a first class honours degree in Mechatronics (A.K.A Robotics) from Edinburgh Napier University last year (2015). Whilst I was studying at Napier I was a Maths tutor from ...

    • Private English Tuition by MA Qualified Professional
      Private English Tuition by MA Qualified Professional
      Academic - Middlesbrough - 16/11/2016 Free

      English tuition offered for EAL and/or school pupils aged 10+ for £25 per hour. Qualified to Masters level in English - Creative Writing with nine years' previous experience in teaching English in Secondary School, 200+ hours private tuition in prepa...


     
    Seller:


    Contact this advertiser

    Location: birmingham - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.05692195892334 ms